Star Wars: Unlimited - Booster Box

Star Wars: Unlimited - Booster Box

Star Wars: Unlimited Displays: A great way to add new cards to your collection. Each box contains 24 booster packs, each containing 16 cards.

Star Wars: Unlimited TCG is the collectible card game which will be released in 2024 in France. Each collector will be able to discover Products containing cards from common to legendary with a panel of foil cards and potentially even rarer Hyperspace or Showcase versions!

Star Wars: Unlimited - Booster Box

Filter by
Filter by
Min:
Max:
2 products
Sort by :

Star Wars: Unlimited - Booster Box: the best way to complete your collection

The Star Wars: Unlimited Booster Box is the best way to complete your card collection. It contains 24 boosters, for a total of 384 cards per display. These cards will help you find the rare and holographic cards you're looking for, as well as even rarer special versions, such as the "Hyperspace" and "Showcase" versions.

Each booster contains 16 cards, including:

9 community cards
3 uncommon cards
1 rare or legendary card
1 leader
1 base/chip
1 foil card (glossy)

Community cards are the most common and are used to form the basis of your collection. Rare and legendary cards are more powerful and will allow you to create more competitive decks. Foil cards are shiny and are rarer than common cards. The "Hyperspace" and "Showcase" cards are even rarer and feature unique artwork or special effects.

The strategic game will delight all fans of the legendary universe created by George Lucas!
If you are a Star Wars fan and want to complete your collection of Star Wars: Unlimited cards, the booster box is the ideal product for you.

Star Wars : Unlimited - Boite de Boosters

Star Wars : Unlimited - Boite de Boosters

Displays Star Wars : Unlimited : Un excellent moyen d'ajouter de nouvelles cartes à votre collection. Chaque boîte contient 24 boosters, chacun contenant 16 cartes.

Star Wars : Unlimited TCG est le jeu de cartes à collectionner qui sort en 2024 en France. Chaque collectionneur pourra découvrir les Produits contenants des cartes de la commune à la légendaire avec un panel de cartes foils et potentiellement des version Hyperspace ou Showcase encore plus rares !

Star Wars : Unlimited - Boite de Boosters

Filtrer par
Filtrer par
Min:
Max:
1 produit
Trier par :

Star Wars : Unlimited - Boite de Boosters : le meilleur moyen de compléter votre collection

La boîte de boosters Star Wars : Unlimited est le meilleur moyen de compléter votre collection de cartes. Elle contient 24 boosters, soit un total de 384 cartes par display. Ces boosters vous permettront de trouver les cartes rares et holographique que vous recherchez, ainsi que des versions spéciales encore plus rares, telles que les versions "Hyperspace" et "Showcase".

Chaque booster contient 16 cartes, dont :

9 cartes communes
3 cartes peu communes
1 carte rare ou légendaire
1 leader
1 base/jeton
1 carte foil (brillante)

Les cartes communes sont les plus courantes et sont utilisées pour constituer la base de votre collection. Les cartes rares et légendaires sont plus puissantes et vous permettront de créer des decks plus compétitifs. Les cartes foil sont brillantes et sont plus rares que les cartes communes. Les cartes "Hyperspace" et "Showcase" sont encore plus rares et présentent des illustrations ou des effets spéciaux uniques.

Le jeu stratégique ravira tout les fans de l'univers légendaire créé par George Lucas !
Si vous êtes fan de Star Wars et que vous souhaitez compléter votre collection de cartes Star Wars : Unlimited, la boîte de boosters est le produit idéal pour vous.