Disney Lorcana

All about Disney Lorcana

Disney Lorcana is a unique collectible card game that will appeal to beginners and experienced players alike. With new cards released every three months, this game is accessible, inclusive and user-friendly. Disney collectors will be pleased to know that the set contains more original Disney artwork than any other product ever created.
As an Illuminator, you wield magical inks to summon Disney characters, as you know them or in new, fantastical, reimagined forms. Travel the world of Lorcana to recruit “Glimmers” into your team and set off on an adventure.
Disney Lorcana offers a competitive aspect, but direct confrontation is not the only way to win. It is designed to be easy to learn, while still providing strategic depth for experienced players. With over a century of Disney magic and Ravensburger's 140 years of gaming expertise, Disney Lorcana is the ultimate trading card game for Disney fans.

Disney Lorcana

Filter by
Filter by
Min:
Max:
57 products
Sort by :

Disney Lorcana

Tout sur Disney Lorcana

Disney Lorcana est un jeu de cartes à collectionner unique qui plaira aux débutants comme aux joueurs expérimentés. Avec de nouvelles cartes publiées tous les trois mois, ce jeu est accessible, inclusif et convivial. Les collectionneurs Disney seront ravis de savoir que le jeu contient plus d'illustrations originales Disney que tout autre produit jamais créé.
En tant qu'Illumineuse et Illumineur, vous maniez des encres magiques pour invoquer des personnages Disney, tels que vous les connaissez ou sous de nouvelles formes fantastiques et réimaginées. Parcourez le monde de Lorcana pour recruter des "Glimmers" dans votre équipe et partir à l'aventure.
Disney Lorcana offre un aspect compétitif, mais la confrontation directe n'est pas la seule façon de gagner. Il est conçu pour être facile à apprendre, tout en offrant une profondeur stratégique pour les joueurs expérimentés. Avec plus d'un siècle de magie Disney et les 140 ans d'expertise de Ravensburger en matière de jeux, Disney Lorcana est le jeu de cartes à collectionner ultime pour les fans de Disney.

Disney Lorcana

Filtrer par
Filtrer par
Min:
Max:
42 produits
Trier par :