Star Wars: Unlimited - Booster

Star Wars: Unlimited - Booster

Star Wars: Unlimited Boosters: Stock up on new cards! Each official booster in French contains 16 cards, including rare and brilliant ones!

Star Wars: Unlimited TCG is the collectible card game which will be released in 2024 in France. Each collector will be able to discover Products containing cards from common to legendary with a panel of foil cards and potentially even rarer Hyperspace or Showcase versions!

Star Wars: Unlimited - Booster

Filter by
Filter by
Min:
Max:
3 products
Sort by :

Star Wars: Unlimited - Booster: the best way to complete your collection

Star Wars: Unlimited booster packs are the best way to complete your card collection. They contain 16 cards. These boosters will allow you to find the rare and holographic cards you are looking for, as well as even rarer special versions, such as the "Hyperspace" and "Showcase" versions.

Each booster contains 16 cards, including:

9 community cards
3 uncommon cards
1 rare or legendary card
1 leader
1 base/chip
1 foil card (glossy)

Community cards are the most common and are used to form the basis of your collection. Rare and legendary cards are more powerful and will allow you to create more competitive decks. Foil cards are shiny and are rarer than common cards. The "Hyperspace" and "Showcase" cards are even rarer and feature unique artwork or special effects.

The strategic game will delight all fans of the legendary universe created by George Lucas!
If you are a fan of Star Wars and want to complete your collection of Star Wars: Unlimited cards, the booster is the ideal product for you.

Star Wars : Unlimited - Booster

Star Wars : Unlimited - Booster

Boosters Star Wars : Unlimited : Faites le plein de nouvelles cartes ! Chaque booster officiel en français contient 16 cartes, dont des rares et brillantes!

Star Wars : Unlimited TCG est le jeu de cartes à collectionner qui sort en 2024 en France. Chaque collectionneur pourra découvrir les Produits contenants des cartes de la commune à la légendaire avec un panel de cartes foils et potentiellement des version Hyperspace ou Showcase encore plus rares !

Star Wars : Unlimited - Booster

Filtrer par
Filtrer par
Min:
Max:
1 produit
Trier par :

Star Wars : Unlimited - Booster : le meilleur moyen de compléter votre collection

Les boosters Star Wars : Unlimited est le meilleur moyen de compléter votre collection de cartes. Ils contiennent 16 cartes. Ces boosters vous permettront de trouver les cartes rares et holographique que vous recherchez, ainsi que des versions spéciales encore plus rares, telles que les versions "Hyperspace" et "Showcase".

Chaque booster contient 16 cartes, dont :

9 cartes communes
3 cartes peu communes
1 carte rare ou légendaire
1 leader
1 base/jeton
1 carte foil (brillante)

Les cartes communes sont les plus courantes et sont utilisées pour constituer la base de votre collection. Les cartes rares et légendaires sont plus puissantes et vous permettront de créer des decks plus compétitifs. Les cartes foil sont brillantes et sont plus rares que les cartes communes. Les cartes "Hyperspace" et "Showcase" sont encore plus rares et présentent des illustrations ou des effets spéciaux uniques.

Le jeu stratégique ravira tout les fans de l'univers légendaire créé par George Lucas !
Si vous êtes fan de Star Wars et que vous souhaitez compléter votre collection de cartes Star Wars : Unlimited, le booster est le produit idéal pour vous.